Soundtrack's Details

Cover preview:
front cover  back cover
Title: Across the Sea of Time
Composer(s): John Barry
Format: Regular CD
Label: Epic/Soundtrax
Label number: EK 67355
Release date: 1995
Country: USA


Other info:
Track "Flight Over New York" from soundtrack

Review by James Southall

01. The Wonder of America (01:36)
02. Into New York (03:14)
03. Ellis Island (02:21)
04. Never Have I Felt So Free (02:12)
05. The Lower East Side (01:17)
06. The Automovile, the Telephone, the Skyscraper (03:15)
07. The Subway (01:00)
08. The Subway Ride (00:59)
09. Coney Island (02:47)
10. Up to the Sky (01:26)
11. Flight Over New York (05:40)
12. Central park (01:49)
13. Times Square and Broadway (01:56)
14. Scary Night in the Park (01:07)
15. A New Day Will Come (01:57)
16. Searching (01:36)
17. Welcome to America, Welcome to New York (03:32)
18. Across the Sea of Time (05:20)

Total time: 43min 4s

Music composed and conducted by John Barry
Performed by the English Chamber Orchestra
Album produced by John Barry
Recording engineer: Shawn Murphy
Recorded at EMI Abbey Road Studio, London
Mastered by Pat Sullivan at A&M Studios, Hollywood

All information and images on this website are included only for informational purposes. This material isn't to be used without the consent of the publishing companies!