Soundtrack's Details

Cover preview:
front cover  back cover
Title: Under the Sea 3D
Composer(s): Mickey Erbe , Maribeth Solomon
Format: Regular CD
Label: New Line Records
Label number: 39157
Release date: 2009
Country: USA


Other info:
Leah Erbe - Octopus's Garden

01. Volcano/Opening (3:07)
02. Sea Snakes (1:34)
03. Creatures of the Triangle (3:43)
04. Catfish (1:54)
05. Squid and Garden Eels (2:43)
06. Convicts (1:37)
07. Great Barrier Reef (1:24)
08. Turtle and the Jellyfish (3:32)
09. Chambered Nautilus/Dead Coral (2:54)
10. Cuttlefish Stalk (2:07)
11. Muck Creatures Dance (1:24)
12. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps (Quizas, Quizas, Quizas) (2:31)
Performed by Doris Day
13. Sharks and Rays (2:18)
14. Flyover/ Cuttelfish Goodbye (5:25)
15. Leafy Sea Dragon (3:33)
16. Octopus's Garden (2:44)
Performed by Leah Erbe
17. Nautilus Reprise (2:17)

Total time: 44min 47s

Score Composed, Arranged and Produced by Micky Erbe and Maribeth Solomon
Orchestra Conducted by Micky Erbe
Synthesizer Programming: Dustin Harris, Brent Barkman
Orchestrations: Micky Erbe, Becca Pellett
Orchestra Contractor: Lenny Solomon
Music Consultant: John McCullough
Score Recorded at Glenn Gould Studio Toronto, Canada
Score Mixed at Technicolor Toronto
Score Recorded and Mixed by Cory Mandel
Additional Recording at: Q Music Studios, Cherry Beach Sound, Toronto, Canada
Additional Engineers: Scott Boyling, Dustin Harris, Gary Honness
ProTools Editing: Dustin Harris, Paul Talbott
Engineering Assistants: Dennis Patterson, Paul Talbott, Kent Thompson
Mastered by Stephen Marsh at Stephen Marsh Mastering

All information and images on this website are included only for informational purposes. This material isn't to be used without the consent of the publishing companies!