Soundtrack's Details

Cover preview:
front cover  back cover
Title: Extreme
Composer(s): Various Artists
Format: Regular CD
Label: Rykodisc
Label number: RCD 10456
Release date: 1999
Country: USA

CD Universe

Other info:

01. Breathe (4:05)
Performed by Soulfood
02. Dream On Dreamer (4:04)
Performed by Brand New Heavies
03. Chameleon (5:32)
Performed by Soulfood
04. The Sea (5:48)
Performed by Morcheeba
05. Evolution (4:58)
Performed by Soulfood
06. Elemental (6:01)
Performed by Opus III
07. Lunar (4:12)
Performed by Soulfood
08. Red Oval (7:00)
Performed by Closedown
09. Guru Mother (6:01)
Performed by Opus III
10. Deeper (8:22)
Performed by Soulfood
11. Sure As Not (10:00)
Performed by Afro Celt Sound System
12. Golden Brown (4:48)
Performed by Better Daze
13. Wisdom (7:06)
Performed by Soulfood

Total time: 77min 54s

Compilation Producer: Neils de Jong Franken
Compilation Producer (Soundtrack Clearance): Maria Rougvie
Compiled by (Motion Picture Directed by): Jon Long
Executive Producer: Peter Beyak
Mastered by Laurie Flannery

All information and images on this website are included only for informational purposes. This material isn't to be used without the consent of the publishing companies!