Soundtrack's Details

Cover preview:
front cover  back cover
Title: Ghost of the Abyss
Composer(s): Joel McNeely
Format: Regular CD
Label: Hollywood Records
Label number: 2061-62397-2
Release date: 2003
Country: USA


Other info:
Review at Filmtracks

Audio samples

Audio samples

01. Departure (written and performed by Glen Phillips) (2:33)
02. Main Title (1:16)
03. Apprehension (1:29)
04. Getting Ready (1:20)
05. Titanic Revealed (3:11)
06. Floating Above the Deck (3:01)
07. Dangerous Recovery (1:28)
08. Valse Septembre (written by Felix Godin) (2:19)
09. The Windows (0:47)
10. Jake and Elwood (2:14)
11. The Bots Go In (1:33)
12. Titsy Bitsy Girl (written by Ivan Caryll and Lionel Monckton) (1:52)
13. The Grand Staircase (1:33)
14. Exploring the Staterooms (1:51)
15. Song Without Words (written by Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky) (2:26)
16. Elegance Past (2:10)
17. Building the Ship (1:28)
18. I... I Had to Go (1:54)
19. The Ship's Engines (1:42)
20. Alexander's Ragtime Band (written by Irving Berlin) (1:53)
21. The Final Day (2:15)
22. The End (3:17)
23. Memorials (1:18)
24. Go Toward the Light (1:31)
25. The Next Morning (2:08)
26. Nearer My God to Thee (written by John B. Dykes) (0:55)
27. Saying Goodbye to Titanic (1:55)
28. Eternal Father, Strong to Save (written by John B. Dykes and William Whiting) (3:02)
29. Darkness, Darkness (written by Jesse Colin Young, performed by Lisa Torban) (4:05)

Total time: 58min 29s

Music composed by Joel McNeely
Music coordinator: Brian Leff
Music contractor: Sandy De Crescent
Additional Orchestration: David Slonaker, Marshall Bowen and Frank Macchia
Music preparation: Booker White
Recorded and mixed by Rich Breen
Recordist: John Rodd
Music editor: Vraig Pettigrew
Synthesizers: Judd Miller
Mastered by Pat Suliven at Bernie Grundman Mastering

All information and images on this website are included only for informational purposes. This material isn't to be used without the consent of the publishing companies!