Soundtrack's Details

Cover preview:
front cover  back cover
Title: Greece: Secrets of the Past
Composer(s): Steve Wood
Format: Regular CD
Label: Maywood Records
Label number: MWR 0601
Release date: 2006
Country: USA

CD Baby

Other info:
Soundtrack also exists in a local Greek version with a different cover but with the same music content.

Audio track 1
Audio track 2
Audio track 3
Audio track 4
Audio track 5

01. Kyma T'ouranou - Anatoli (Wave of Heaven - East) (3:29)
02. Seafarers (4:54)
03. San Astrapi (Like Lightning) (3:30)
04. Eruption (2:23)
05. Fall of Athens (2:54)
06. Choris Epistrofi / Atlantis (Without Return) (1:19)
07. Peering Into the Earth (2:32)
08. Pulse of Life (1:03)
09. Atlantis (2:40)
10. To Taxidi Mou Eisai Esy (You Are My Journey) (4:31)
11. Preserved in Ash (2:46)
12. Voices From the Past (2:29)
13. Kathe Lexi Sou Mia Efchi (Every Word of Yours a Wish) (4:20)
14. Parthenon (4:41)
15. Epidauros (1:39)
16. Fingerprints in Ice (2:05)
17. Walls That Speak (3:56)
18. The Most Precious Cargo (2:44)

Total time: 53min 55s

Music composed, arranged, produced and mixed by Steve Wood
Orchestration: Daniel May
Orchestra: Czech Film Orchestra
Recorded at:
Odeon Studios, Athens
Benaji Studio, Laguna Beach, CA
CNSO Studio, Prague

All information and images on this website are included only for informational purposes. This material isn't to be used without the consent of the publishing companies!